A-Stars Term Dates
September 2020 - July 2021

Winter Term 1

Monday 14th September 2020 - Saturday 24th October 2020

October Half Term

Monday 25th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

Winter Term 2

Saturday 31st October 2020 - Friday 4th December 2020 

Christmas Holidays

Monday 7th December 2020 - Saturday 2nd January 2021

Spring Term 1

Monday 4th January 2021 - Saturday 13th February 2021

February Half Term

Monday 15th February 2021 - Saturday 20th February 2021

Spring Term 2

Monday 22nd February 2021 - Wednesday 31st March 2021

Easter Holidays

Thursday 1st April 2021 - Wednesday 7th April 2021

Summer Term 1

Thursday 8th April 2021 - Saturday 29th May 2021

May Half Term

Monday 31st May 2021 - Saturday 5th June 2021

Summer Term 2

Monday 7th June 2021 - Saturday 17th July 2021

Summer Holidays

Monday 19th July 2021

©2023 by A-Stars Dance And Acrobatic Academy